• 02about.jpg

Members login

Forgot your password?

Board of Directors

ACAud President/Chair 2015-2017

Mr. Ian Mawby - ian.mawby@acaud.org

President/Chair Elect

Dr. William Vass - william.vass@acaud.org

Fellow Representatives

Ms. Bettina Turnbull - bettina.turnbull@acaud.org

Mr. Samuel Camilleri - samuel.camilleri@acaud.org

Service Representatives

Mr. Michael Smith - michael.smith@acaud.org

Ms. Gayle Dicieri - gayle.dicieri@acaud.org

Full/Ordinary Representatives

Mr. Stephen Dimitri - stephen.dimitri@acaud.org

Mr. Mohab Shukry - mohab.shukry@acaud.org

Mr. Gary Rayment - gary.rayment@acaud.org

Ms. Marguerite Rushworth - marguerite.rushworth@acaud.org

Associate Representative

Ms. Nadine Currey - nadine.currey@acaud.org

​Corporate Administrator

Ms. Kylie Dicieri - acaud@acaud.org